Offering Quality Vacation Rentals and Accommodations
Speak with us today 800-978-4988

OWNER WEB
Book by phone: (843) 663-6063

SUMMER PLACE A6

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

5600 NORTH OCEAN BOULEVARD North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 United States

Summer Place is the perfect vacation spot for pet lovers as dogs are allowed in both of our Summer Place condos! A raised building, Summer Place offers guests a beautiful view of the beach and Atlantic Ocean and is located in the desirable Cherry Grove section of North Myrtle Beach!
Summer Place A6 has a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, and offers guests plenty of seating in the oceanfront living room. The master bedroom boasts a queen size bed while the guest bedroom features 2 twins. Both bedrooms have a TV. For additional sleeping arrangements, the living room has a sleeper sofa.
Summer Place does not have an elevator and smoking is not allowed in the condo or on the balcony. Summer Place A6 has parking for 2 cars.
Dogs must be on a flea protection plan. One dog under 75 pounds or 2 dogs under 30 pounds.

***Departure Cleaning is provided at no additional cost.*****
The linen and towels package is optional, however it does not include the linens for the sleeper sofa. If you plan to use the sleeper sofa you will need to bring sheets, towels, pillows, and blankets.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SUMMPLA6
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities outdoor shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single, churches, festivals, library, live theater, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, winery tours, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Waterfront, Communal Pool, deepsea fishing, equestrian events, fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, surfing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, No Phone, Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Symphony Orchestra
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 286 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
89 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Condo A6

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri W from Shaker Hights, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Basically my family enjoyed our stay with your rental. I would like to state the things that could be improved. The one spare room did not have a clock or mirror and the tv was very very small. The spare bathroom smelled like urine upon arrival and did not improve at all the whole time we were there even when we cleaned it. The shower was very bad as well. The balcony was what I was really looking forward to and ours was so small and was sharing an air conditioning unit that took up the little space the balcony had. I was extremely disappointed. The other condos did not have the units on the balcony.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn C from Clifton, VA recommends this vacation rental

    it was great we loved every day. the condo was nice and clean. thank you

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      We appreciate your feedback Dawn and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you for another stay with us soon.

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl R from Mount Morris, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay at Summer Place A6. The view from the small balcony was amazing. The place was clean and very nice. Very typical of a rental in this area with nothing extravagant, but it was exactly as promised. We had an issue with the light in the kitchen and they sent someone out the same day. Everyone we spoke with was very nice and kind. We had a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      Thank you for your kind words, Carl! We are delighted by your comments and are glad our attention to detail impressed you. We look forward to welcoming you for another stay with us soon!

  •  
  • Vac 2017 summer place

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff M from Christiansburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Rental good

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff L from Concord, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was nice. The location and view were amazing. The floors in the entire unit were very dirty and we didnt have a mop so I hand mopped the entire place. Other than that everything was good.

  •  
  • Great place at the beach!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan D from Davidson, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We spent four days at this condo and it is a wonderful location the pool was a little bit chilly but that had nothing to do with anything about the weather. The beach was fantastic the rooms were great and overall the place was cozy and quaint. Would definitely stay again

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2017

      Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you and your family again!

  •  
  • poor experience with relator to get key

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from salem, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great except getting the key from relator. The paperwork said checking at 3pm key was not available until almost 6pm.

  •  
  • July 4th

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff M from Christiansburg, VA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We love coming to the Beach and the location. This unit needs updating. The new floor is a good improvement, but bathrooms are not in good shape. Floor is soft near the bath tubs and one of the sink faucets are rusted. Also the unit has a very musty smell. The reason we would not recommend to a friend is the general condition. We would tell them the condition, so they would know the what to expect.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2016

      Thank you for staying with Southern Coast Vacations and Summer Place A6. We are looking into the soft spots in the bathroom and the rusted sink faucet is being addressed. Older buildings do tend to get a little musty with the high heat index but we also scheduled a carpet clean with freshner this week.

  •  
  • Vacation Rental Review of Summer Place A6

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salisbury, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The property was easily located and clean, but it is an older property. Shortly, I found a roach in the bathroom, 2 other bugs in the sitting area. The linoleum was clean, but some places are thin, especially at trash can at table. There was no mattress cover in master bedroom. We did not use other bedroom. Appliances were very functional. Commodes were low and reminded me of children's. No elevator, so slightly difficult to maneuver luggage. Overall I would recommend this property if these items were checked and updated.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.837,-78.61

Southern Coast Vacation Rentals 1011 Hwy 17 South North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 (843) 663-6063 stay@southerncoastvacations.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon